Home About UsReviews



My Ashburn Dentist Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW 136 Reviews


2012-04-30 11:45:43

When I was a little child, I grinned my teeth while sleeping. Because of the grinding, my teeth became extremely sensitive to hot, cold and other dental treatments. I was not happy with my teeth and had been insecure about it for nearly a decade. One of my friends recommends Dr. Rusznak, they said he can provide me the best services and would bring back my beautiful smile. After my consultation and treatment, I just had the most amazing experience getting a brand new pearly white veneer. I couldn’t be happier with the results because he designed the perfect smile for me. I am more confident now than I have ever been.

Mathew Habel




2012-04-26 07:54:27

After many attempts to find the right dentist for me, I was introduced to Dr. Rusznak. When I first came to the dental clinic, it was just for the regular checkup and cleaning. Until I eventually had bridges, crowns, and gum treatment. Everything is perfect and worth it. I have made countless referrals to friends and family to see Dr. Rusznak and his great staff.

Busthy




2012-04-24 05:52:38

Why I chose Dr. Rusznak? Investing in my smile was to be a major investment and I had to find someone that I could trust. Asking around among friends and colleagues My Ashburn Dentist was regularly brought up in conversation due to their professionalism, expertise and care – and most importantly all their patients had fabulous teeth. I had tooth whitening and 2 crowns were replaced. Going to Dr. Rusznak’s Dental clinic is one of the best decisions of my life.

Cherry Mae Thompson




2012-04-19 14:30:08

Facing the prospect of dentures, Dr. Rusznak and his staff guided and encouraged me to the best dental posture I’ve had in years. My teeth are straight and fully functional. I’m not afraid to smile. And I still greatly enjoy corn on the cob and apples, all thanks to Dr. Rusznak.

Nikka




2012-04-17 14:48:56

I’ve seen Dr. Rusznak’s work from my friends. So I gave it a try. The procedure is simple, not painful at all, straightforward, and in three treatments my smile was restored. Before I chose a bridge they gave me all the best options and helped me with my decision to get the ideal choice that eventually gave me a beautiful and natural smile.

Elizabeth




2012-04-13 12:47:20

I am able to smile now without being self conscious about my teeth with Dr. Rusznak’s help. Great expertise and customer care. I will be back for sure.

Anonymous




2012-04-13 12:42:41

My teeth had become dark and stained and whatever whitening toothpaste I use it just wouldn’t disappear. I heard about Dr. Rusznak from a friend of mine so I decided to schedule a consultation. I had an hour tooth whitening to whiten my lower teeth, followed by the removal of my ill-fitting crown in preparation of the new Porcelain crown. The result, my new teeth made me look younger, I now have a bright smile which boosted my confidence. A newer me, through a newer smile!

Eric Nesmith




2012-04-11 12:00:21

Had a Laser Teeth Whitening procedure with My Ashburn dental clinic, now my teeth are sparkling white and come out gorgeous in photos! Very impressive results! I look forward to my next visit. :)

Tina




2012-04-09 15:08:34

Thanks Dr. Rusznak and the Team!!! I really enjoy being around the family environment that Dr. Rusznak and his staff offers the patients. Whenever I set an appointment for cleaning, Hannah always makes me feel as if I’m hanging out with a friend.

Denise Hogan




2012-04-05 12:40:56

Hi! I’m from Isherwood Terrace, Ashburn. I could only say that with every dental service that Dr. Rusznak provides me, I am very happy and satisfied with every treatment and the outcome.

Steven Snyder